4-H Awards and Recognition

Youth 4-H Awards and Recognition

Youth and adults who show excellent leadership and involvement in 4-H may be eligible for county-wide awards. Below are the types of awards given at the annual Achievement Celebration. All nominations are due before September 1 of each year. If no nominations are given, county staff will make the selection. For more information on each award and for a nomination form, please click the name of the award.

This section is currently under construction. Awards will be linked once the forms are ready.

Cloverbud Award

Kramer Memorial Garden Box Award

I Dare You AwardGiven to youth in 9th and 10th grades who show great potential in leadership.

Servais Communication Award

Key Award

Legislative Award