La Crosse County 4-H Parents and Leaders Association Board Meeting Minutes Thursday, December 10, 2020 Zoom Meeting

Present: Heidi Groth, Sheryl Solberg, Jeff Janvrin, Lyndsi Heitkamp, Emily Crook, Sue Kramer, Gretchen Heilman, Nancy Wakefield, Mel Hart-Pollock, Tom Fechner, Peggy Maricle, Kimberly Young, Amy Thesing, Marla Stello, Corey Sjoquist, Carolyn Christopherson

6:45 Open Forum: None

Call to Order: 7:03 PM

Approval of Agenda: Add treasurer's report to the agenda.

Treasurer's Report: November's treasurer's report was read by Jeff. Motion to approve made by Heidi, seconded by Kimberly. Approved.

New Business:

2020 Honor Leader Award selection: Motion to select Michelle Glandt made by Sue and seconded by Kimberly. Motion approved.

2020 Friends of 4H Selection: Motion to select Brock's Butcher Block and Will and Krista Schomberg was made by Heidi and seconded by Kimberly. Motion approved.

The recipients will receive a letter in the mail alerting them to this honor. They will be celebrated at some point in 2021 and their selection will be announced in the Clover Line.

Installation of New Board Members

Vice President: Kirsten Harris Secretary: Peggy Maricle

Representative: Corey Sjoquist – Bangor

Kimberly Young - La Crosse/Onalaska

Next meeting is scheduled for Thursday, Jan. 14. Meetings will remain on the second Thursday of the month.

Motion to adjourn made by Sue and seconded by Kimberly. Motion approved.